Our team of dedicated analysts and financial writers work 24/7 to bring our readers relevant news . Please review our contact information below and reach out with any questions or concerns.

Editorial:
Martin Keenan
Director, Editorial Team
martin.keenan@consumereagle.com

Sales:
Kevin Manning
Director, Sales
kevin.manning@consumereagle.com

Employment Opportunities:
Nancy Johnson
Director, New Recruits
nancy.johnson@consumereagle.com

Advertising:
Kelly Price
Director, Advertising & Marketing
Kelly.price@consumereagle.com

For all other inquiries, including complaints, suggestions and questions please email info@consumereagle.com.

Contact@consumereagle.com

Consumer Eagle News Inc

25 Wall Street, 6th Floor
New York City, NY 10005

CEO: Scott Rivers
scott@consumereagle.com

Editor-in-Chief: Patti Hradilova
patti@consumereagle.com